Skip To Main Content

Search Panel

Schools Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Thu, May 30
School Board Work Session
-
District Administrative Building - 5150 220th Ave SE, Issaquah
Fri, May 31
Spikeball Tournament
Outside Courtyard
Sat, Jun 1
Senior Prom
-
The Museum of Pop Culture (MoPOP)
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
PTSA Senior Farewell
Issaquah High School
Wed, Jun 12
Graduation Practice
Issaquah High School
PTSA Senior Breakfast
Issaquah High School
Thu, Jun 13
School Board Meeting - Executive Session
-
Administration Building, 5150 220th Ave SE, Issaquah, WA
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
School Board Assembly
-
T-Mobile Park, Seattle
Graduation!
T-Mobile Park
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Issaquah School District Surplus Sale
-
May Valley Service Center, 16430 S.E. May Valley Road, Renton, WA 98059
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Building, 5150 220th Ave SE, Issaquah, WA
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6