Skip To Main Content

Search Panel

Schools Menu

Bell Schedules

NON-BLOCK SCHEDULE: MONDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY

Period 1:
8:00 – 8:50 am

50 minutes
Period 2:
8:55 – 9:45 am

50 minutes
Period 3:
9:50 – 10:40 am

50 minutes
1st Lunch:
10:40 – 11:15 am

35 minutes
Period 4B:
10:45 – 11:35 am

50 minutes
Period 4A:
11:20 – 12:10 pm

50 minutes
2nd Lunch:
11:35 – 12:10 pm

35 minutes
Period 5:
12:15 – 1:05 pm

50 minutes
Period 6:
1:10 – 2:00 pm

50 minutes
Period 7:
2:05 – 2:52 pm

47 minutes

 

Bell and Bus Schedules

Bell Times
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00 a.m. – 2:52 p.m.
Wednesday 10:10 a.m. – 3:45 p.m.
Early Release 8:00 a.m. – 11:10 a.m.
Bus Schedules
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday varies – 2:59 p.m.
Wednesday varies – 3:52 p.m.
Early Release varies – 11:17 a.m.

BLOCK SCHEDULE: TUESDAY

Period 1:
8:00 – 9:20 am

80 minutes
Nest:
9:20 – 9:55 am

35 minutes
Period 3:
10:00 – 11:20 am

80 minutes
1st Lunch:
11:20 – 11:55 am

35 minutes
Period 5B:
11:25 – 12:45 am

80 minutes
Period 5A:
12:00 – 1:20 pm

80 minutes
2nd Lunch:
12:45 – 1:20 pm

35 minutes
Period 7:
1:25 – 2:52 pm

87 minutes

 

BLOCK SCHEDULE: WEDNESDAY

Period 2:
10:10 – 11:30 am

80 minutes
1st Lunch:
11:30 – 12:05 pm

35 minutes
Period 4B:
11:35 – 12:55 pm

80 minutes
Period 4A:
12:10 – 1:30 pm

80 minutes
2nd Lunch:
12:55 – 1:30 pm

35 minutes
Period 6:
1:35 – 2:55 pm

80 minutes
iVision/Nest:
2:55 – 3:45 pm

10/40 minutes

 

Nest Schedules

NEST time is connected to 1st period on Tuesdays and 6th period on Wednesdays.

If you have a 1st and/or 6th period you need to participate in the Nest session attached to the period you’re enrolled in.

If you are off campus for 1st, you do not need to participate in Nest on Tuesdays. If you are off campus for 6th period, you do not need to participate in Nest on Wednesdays.

Guide to Nest

First page of the PDF file: Nest_Training_-_Students_2022-23

Nest Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5